Chapel Tyres ( West Bromwich) 12 High Street , Birmingham, B70 6JX 0121 580 2001
Google reviews for Chapel Tyres ( West Bromwich)
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

No messing about job done quick. Cheaper than other places

beverley bevin - August 2020

very good service nobs just good tyres at a good place and staff good

michael pickering - July 2020

Prompt efficient service, with very competitive prices.

Martyn Westley - May 2020

Prompt efficient service, with very competitive prices.

Martyn Westley - May 2020

looked after good service

Craig Paskin - August 2019

Provide a good variety of tyres at reasonable prices

Mrs Kaur - June 2019

The best tyre place I have ever used. I brought two front tyres for my Bmw today. These guys are the best and the prices are the best. I’m very happy with the service.

Simon Srah - March 2019

All good. Good prices. Good staff. Very helpful. No messing about. Can be busy most times but worth the wait.

Al Khasser - March 2019

The best place to go for your tyres. This guys know exactly what they doing. I've been if few different shops but this one is the best. Staff aren't talking much but are very professional. Do yourself a favour and try them

Bogdan Luczak - March 2019

Just had two new rear tyres fitted to my VW Passat, I have never been to this place before but will definitely visit again. The premises are very impressive, clean tidy, well lit etc and the staff very professional in both their approach to their work and the customers. I can see why tyhe google reviews are so good, not your usual back street tyre workshop. One of the best independent ones I have ever come across.

Paul McDougall - March 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Birmingham:

West Bromwich, Oldbury, Wednesbury, Tipton, Dudley, Halesowen, Quinton, Stourbridge, Coleshill, Sutton Coldfield, Walsall, Wolverhampton, Swindon, Brierley Hill, Solihull, Shirley, Hollywood, Perry Common, Caldmore, Elmdon, Marston Green, Smethwick, Kingswinford, Knowle, Wishaw, Minworth, Water Orton, Little Aston, Aldridge, Essington, Pool Green, Perton

Other services offered by Chapel Tyres ( West Bromwich):

Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]